Precinct Official's

...

Official Ballot Republican Party

Rosamona Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Ballot Style 53

(Write-in vote, if any.)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Mark Jacobs Scott Schaben Matt Whitaker Sam Clovis Joni Ernst (Write-in vote, if any.) For United States Representative District 2	Mary Mosiman (Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Jay Sommers William P. Cusack Carol Earnhardt Diane Holst Ralph Johanson Jarod A. Powell (Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one. Matthew C. Waldren Mark S. Lofgren Mariannette Miller-Meeks	Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.) For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. Bill Fennelly
State Offices	For State Representative District 92 Vote for no more than one. Ross C. Paustian	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Tom Hoefling Terry E. Branstad	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Write-in vote, if any.) For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Paul D. Pate		

SAMPLE BALLOT