Precinct Official's

Initials

Official Ballot Republican Party

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Baxanera Wanter

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

■ Ballot Style 54

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices County Offices State Offices For United States Senator For Auditor of State For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Scott Schaben
 ■
 Scott Schaben
 ■ Mary Mosiman ─ William P. Cusack **Matt Whitaker** Carol Earnhardt (Write-in vote, if any.) Sam Clovis Diane Holst For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. Joni Ernst Ralph Johanson **Mark Jacobs** Jarod A. Powell (Write-in vote, if any.)) Jay Sommers For Secretary of Agriculture (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) District 2 **○** Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Mark S. Lofgren For Attorney General **For County Treasurer** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mariannette Miller-Meeks Matthew C. Waldren → Bill Fennelly (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) **District 92 State Offices** For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Ross C. Paustian For Governor (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. **For County Attorney** (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. Terry E. Branstad **Tom Hoefling** (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Paul D. Pate SAMPLE BALLOT (Write-in vote, if any.)