Precinct Official's

IIIIII

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Restamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

**Ballot Style 55** 

(Write-in vote, if any.)

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Be not cross out. If you sharings your minut, exertaining your ballot for a new crise.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator	For Auditor of State	For Board of Supervisors
Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than three.
Sam Clovis	─ Mary Mosiman	Diane Holst
<b>Openion</b> Joni Ernst	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Calph Johanson
Mark Jacobs	For Treasurer of State	
◯ Scott Schaben	Vote for no more than one.	
Matt Whitaker	(Write-in vote, if any.)	─ William P. Cusack
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture	Carol Earnhardt
For United States Representative	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
District 2	─ Bill Northey	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Matthew C. Waldren	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Mark S. Lofgren	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any.)	☐ Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any.)
State Offices	District 92	For County Recorder
State Offices	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
For Governor	│ │	
Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any.)
Terry E. Branstad	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Attorney  Vote for no more than one.
Tom Hoefling		
Tom Hoeming		(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
For Secretary of State  Vote for no more than one.		
Paul D. Pate		
		$D \wedge I I \wedge T$

SAMPLE BALLOT