Precinct Official's

Official Ballot Republican Party

Roxanena) Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

■ Ballot Style 57

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Mark Jacobs Scott Schaben Matt Whitaker Sam Clovis Joni Ernst	Mary Mosiman (Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Jarod A. Powell Jay Sommers William P. Cusack Carol Earnhardt Diane Holst
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.)	Ralph Johanson (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
Mariannette Miller-MeeksMatthew C. WaldrenMark S. Lofgren	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	For State Senator District 49 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor Vote for no more than one.	Brian Schmidt (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
Terry E. Branstad Tom Hoefling (Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Paul D. Pate	Norlin Mommsen (Write-in vote, if any.)	_
(Write-in vote, if any.)	CVIVIDIE	RALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT