

## Official Ballot **Republican Party** Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Roxanna Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

## Ballot Style 61

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Federal Offices **County Offices** State Offices For United States Senator For Auditor of State For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Diane Holst Joni Ernst ○ Mary Mosiman Mark Jacobs Ralph Johanson (Write-in vote, if any.) Scott Schaben Jarod A. Powell For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. Matt Whitaker Jay Sommers Sam Clovis William P. Cusack (Write-in vote, if any.) Carol Earnhardt For Secretary of Agriculture (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) District 2 **Bill Northey** (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Matthew C. Waldren For Attorney General For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mark S. Lofgren Mariannette Miller-Meeks Bill Fennelly (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) **District 49 State Offices** For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Brian Schmidt For Governor (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For County Attorney (Write-in vote, if any.) Terry E. Branstad Vote for no more than one. For State Representative **District 97** Tom Hoefling (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Norlin Mommsen For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Paul D. Pate SAMPLE BALLOT (Write-in vote, if any.)