Precinct Official's

Official Ballot Republican Party

Roxanena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Ballot Style 62

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
		Calph Johanson
Scott Schaben	(Write-in vote, if any.)	─ Jarod A. Powell
Matt Whitaker	For Treasurer of State	
	Vote for no more than one.	─ William P. Cusack
	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Carol Earnhardt
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture	Diane Holst
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
Mark S. Lofgren	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
─ Mariannette Miller-Meeks	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Matthew C. Waldren	(Write-in vote, if any.)	─ Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any.)
State Offices	District 49 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor	─ Brian Schmidt	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Attorney
	For State Representative	Vote for no more than one.
Terry E. Branstad	District 97 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
For Secretary of State	Norlin Mommsen	
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
Paul D. Pate		
(Write in vote if any.)		DALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT