Precinct Official's

Iniu

Official Ballot Republican Party

Restamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Ballot Style 65

(Write-in vote, if any.)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices County Offices** State Offices For United States Senator For Auditor of State For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. ─ William P. Cusack Mary Mosiman Carol Earnhardt (Write-in vote, if any.) Mark Jacobs Diane Holst For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. Scott Schaben Ralph Johanson **Matt Whitaker** Jarod A. Powell (Write-in vote, if any.) **Jay Sommers** For Secretary of Agriculture (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) District 2 **Bill Northey** (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Mark S. Lofgren For Attorney General **For County Treasurer** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mariannette Miller-Meeks Matthew C. Waldren → Bill Fennelly (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) **District 47 State Offices** For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Roby Smith For Governor (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) **For County Attorney** Vote for no more than one. Terry E. Branstad For State Representative District 94 **Tom Hoefling** (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Linda J. Miller For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if anv.) Paul D. Pate

SAMPLE BALLOT