Precinct Official's

Initials

Official Ballot Republican Party

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Rostanena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 66

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

...

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
reueral Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
─ Joni Ernst ─ Mark Jacobs	Mary Mosiman	Carol Earnhardt Diane Holst
Scott Schaben	(Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State	Ralph Johanson
	Vote for no more than one.	Jarod A. Powell Jay Sommers
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) For Secretary of Agriculture	William P. Cusack
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
─ Mariannette Miller-Meeks─ Matthew C. Waldren	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Mark S. Lofgren	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any.)
State Offices	District 92 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor Vote for no more than one.	Ross C. Paustian	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Tom Hoefling	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
Terry E. Branstad		(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)]	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		
Paul D. Pate		
(Write-in vote, if any.)	SAMPLE	BALLOI