Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot General Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, November 4, 2014 (AG) Allen's Grove Township

Restamena Moniter

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 1

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Where to find the judges:	State Offices	
ludges: on the back of this ballot, beginning in the center column.	State Offices	State Offices
	For Governor/Lt. Governor	For Attorney General
Partisan Offices	Vote for no more than one team.	Vote for no more than one.
Straight Party Voting	Jack Hatch (DEM)	Tom Miller (DEM)
a conta for all accordidates forces a simula manta fill in	Monica Vernon	Adam Gregg (REP)
o vote for all candidates from a single party, fill in e oval in front of the party name. Not all parties	Terry E. Branstad (REP)	
ave nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a	Kim Reynolds	(Write-in Vote, if any)
raight party vote does not include votes for		For State Senator District 49 Vote for no more than one.
onpartisan offices, judges or questions.	Jonathan R. Narcisse (IAP)	Vote for no more than one.
Straight Party Voting	Michael L. Richards	Rita Hart (DEM)
Vote for no more than one.	Lee Deakins Hieb (LIB)	Brian Schmidt (REP)
Democratic Ports (DEM)	Tim Watson	
Democratic Party (DEM)		(Write-in Vote, if any)
Republican Party (REP)	Jim Hennager (NPI)	For State Representative
◯ Libertarian (LIB)	Mary Margaret Krieg	District 097 Vote for no more than one.
New Independent Party Iowa (NPI)		Jay Saxon (DEM)
· · · · · ·		
Other Political Organizations	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Norlin Mommsen (REP)
ne following organizations have nominated	For Secretary of State	(Write-in Vote, if any)
andidates for only one office: ob Quast for Term Limits (BTL)	Vote for no more than one.	0 1 0 27
dependent (IND) wa Party (IAP)	Brad Anderson (DEM)	County Offices
war arty (ini)	Paul D. Pate (REP)	For County Board of Supervisors
	Jake Porter (LIB)	Vote for no more than three.
Federal Offices	Spencer Highland (NPI)	Brinson L. Kinzer (DEM)
For United States Senator		James M. Laird (DEM)
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in Vote, if any) For Auditor of State	Bernie Peeters (DEM)
	Vote for no more than one.	, ,
─ Bruce Braley (DEM)		William P. Cusack (REP)
→ Joni Ernst (REP)	Jonathan Neiderbach (DEM)	Carol Earnhardt (REP)
─ Bob Quast (BTL)	Mary Mosiman (REP)	Diane Holst (REP)
Rick Stewart (IND)	(Write-in Vote, if any)	(Write-in Vote, if any)
Douglas Butzier (LIB)	For Treasurer of State	(Write-in Vote, if any)
Ruth Smith Output Result Resu	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in Vote, if any)
<u> </u>	Michael L. Fitzgerald (DEM)	For County Treasurer
── (Write-in Vote, if any) For United States Representative	Sam Clovis (REP)	Vote for no more than one.
District 2	, ,	
Vote for no more than one.	Keith A. Laube (LIB)	Bill Fennelly (REP)
Dave Loebsack (DEM)	(Write-in Vote, if any)	(Write-in Vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks (REP)	For Secretary of Agriculture	For County Recorder
<u> </u>	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in Vote, if any)	Sherrie Taha (DEM)	Rita Vargas (DEM)
	Bill Northey (REP)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter (REP)
	Levi Benning (NPI)	(Write-in Vote, if any)
	(Write-in Vote, if any)	For County Attorney
	(vviite-iii vote, ii aliy)	Vote for no more than one.
TUDA TUE		Mike Walton (DEM)
TURN THE		,
BALLOT OVER		(Write-in Vote, if any)

	Non Partisan Offices	Judicial Ballot Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the
	Allen's Grove Township For Township Trustee	appropriate oval below each name.
-	Vote for no more than one.	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?
	David Madden	retained in Office?
	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judges
	Allen's Grove Township For Township Clerk	Christopher McDonald
	Vote for no more than one.	Yes
	Steven A. VonMuenster	○ No
	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Thomas N. Bower
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	Yes
	Vote for no more than two.	○ No
	Chad A. Dexter	District Court 7 Judges
	─ Kim Strunk	Mark R. Lawson
	(Write-in Vote, if any)	── Yes
	(Write-in Vote, if any)	◯ No
	For County Agricultural Extension Council	Joel William Barrows
	Vote for no more than five.	Yes
	Chuck Buel	○ No
	─ Teresa Benner	Marlita A. Greve
	Peggy Dykes	Yes
	John D. Maxwell	○ No
	◯ Jodi R. Blake	Mary E. Howes
	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Yes
	(Write-in Vote, if any)	○ No
	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Henry William Latham, II
	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Yes
	(Write-in Vote, if any) (Write-in Vote, if any)	No
	(write-iii vote, ii ariy)	District Court 7 Associate Judges
		Christine Dalton Ploof
		Yes
		No
		Cheryl Traum
		Yes
		No
		Mark R. Fowler
		Yes
		No

TURN THE BALLOT OVER