Precinct Official
Initials

## Official Ballot General Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, November 4, 2014 (AG) Allens Grove Township - NS1

Roxanena Monte

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 2 (AC	6) Allens Grove Township - N	NS1
Write-In: To vote for a write	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like in candidate, write the person's name on the line p out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot	provided and darken the oval.
<ul> <li>Where to find the judges:</li> <li>Judges: on the back of this ballot, beginning in the center column.</li> </ul>	State Offices	State Offices
Partisan Offices	For Governor/Lt. Governor Vote for no more than one team.	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.
Straight Party Voting         To vote for all candidates from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.         Straight Party Voting Vote for no more than one.         Democratic Party (DEM)         Republican Party (REP)         Libertarian (LIB)         New Independent Party lowa (NPI)         Other Political Organizations         The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office:         Bob Quast for Term Limits (BTL) Independent (IND)	<ul> <li>Jack Hatch (DEM) Monica Vernon</li> <li>Terry E. Branstad (REP) Kim Reynolds</li> <li>Jonathan R. Narcisse (IAP) Michael L. Richards</li> <li>Lee Deakins Hieb (LIB) Tim Watson</li> <li>Jim Hennager (NPI) Mary Margaret Krieg</li> <li>(Write-in Vote, if any)</li> <li>For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.</li> <li>Brad Anderson (DEM)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Tom Miller (DEM)</li> <li>Adam Gregg (REP)</li> <li>(Write-in Vote, if any)</li> <li>For State Senator District 49 Vote for no more than one.</li> <li>Rita Hart (DEM)</li> <li>Brian Schmidt (REP)</li> <li>(Write-in Vote, if any)</li> <li>For State Representative District 097 Vote for no more than one.</li> <li>Jay Saxon (DEM)</li> <li>Norlin Mommsen (REP)</li> <li>(Write-in Vote, if any)</li> </ul>
Iowa Party (IAP) Federal Offices	<ul> <li>Paul D. Pate (REP)</li> <li>Jake Porter (LIB)</li> <li>Spencer Highland (NPI)</li> </ul>	For County Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Brinson L. Kinzer (DEM)
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Bruce Braley (DEM) Joni Ernst (REP)	(Write-in Vote, if any) For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Jonathan Neiderbach (DEM)	<ul> <li>James M. Laird (DEM)</li> <li>Bernie Peeters (DEM)</li> <li>William P. Cusack (REP)</li> <li>Carol Earnhardt (REP)</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Bob Quast (BTL)</li> <li>Rick Stewart (IND)</li> <li>Douglas Butzier (LIB)</li> </ul>	Mary Mosiman (REP) (Write-in Vote, if any) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Diane Holst (REP)      (Write-in Vote, if any)     (Write-in Vote, if any)
	Michael L. Fitzgerald (DEM) Sam Clovis (REP) Keith A. Laube (LIB)	(Write-in Vote, if any)         For County Treasurer         Vote for no more than one.         Bill Fennelly (REP)
<ul> <li>Dave Loebsack (DEM)</li> <li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks (REP)</li> <li>(Write-in Vote, if any)</li> </ul>	Write-in Vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Write-in Vote, if any) For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
	<ul> <li>Sherrie Taha (DEM)</li> <li>Bill Northey (REP)</li> <li>Levi Benning (NPI)</li> <li>(Write-in Vote, if any)</li> </ul>	Rita Vargas (DEM) Mindy Ortiz Carpenter (REP) (Write-in Vote, if any) For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
TURN THE		Mike Walton (DEM)

**BALLOT OVER** 

) (Write-in Vote, if any)

Non Partisan Offices	Judicial Ballot Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
For Township Trustee Vote for no more than one. David Madden	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?
(Write-in Vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judges
Allen's Grove Township	Christopher McDonald
For Township Clerk Vote for no more than one.	─ Yes
Steven A. VonMuenster	◯ No
	– Thomas N. Bower
(Write-in Vote, if any) For Soil & Water Conservation	Yes
District Commissioner Vote for no more than two.	$\bigcirc$ No
Chad A. Dexter	District Court 7 Judges
	Mark R. Lawson
(Write-in Vote, if any)	
(Write-in Vote, if any)	- <u>No</u>
For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than five.	Joel William Barrows
	◯ Yes
Chuck Buel	No
I Teresa Benner	Marlita A. Greve
Peggy Dykes	Yes
John D. Maxwell	○ No
Jodi R. Blake	Mary E. Howes
(Write-in Vote, if any)	- Yes
(Write-in Vote, if any)	- <u>No</u>
(Write-in Vote, if any)	– Henry William Latham, II
(Write-in Vote, if any)	- Yes
(Write-in Vote, if any)	- 🔿 No
North Scott Community	District Court 7 Associate Judges
School District For School Board Member	
To Fill A Vacancy	Christine Dalton Ploof
Vote for no more than one.	Yes
Craig Gehrls	─ No
Chris Hoeger	Cheryl Traum
Glen L. Keppy	⊖ Yes
	No
(Write-in Vote, if any)	Mark R. Fowler



\_