Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot General Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, November 4, 2014 (B21) City of Bettendorf

Roxamena Morite

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 5

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the judges: Judges: on the back of this ballot, beginning in the center column. For Governor/Lt. Governor Vote for no more than one team. For Attorney General Vote for no more than one

Judges: on the back of this ballot, beginning in the center column.	State Offices	State Offices
	For Governor/Lt. Governor	For Attorney General
Partisan Offices	Vote for no more than one team.	Vote for no more than one.
Straight Party Voting	Jack Hatch (DEM)	Tom Miller (DEM)
	Monica Vernon	Adam Gregg (REP)
To vote for all candidates from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party name. Not all parties	Torry E Branetad (BED)	/ Addin Grogg (ACE)
have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a	Terry E. Branstad (REP) Kim Reynolds	(Write-in Vote, if any)
straight party vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.		For State Senator District 47 Vote for no more than one.
nonpartisan onices, judges or questions.	Jonathan R. Narcisse (IAP) Michael L. Richards	
Straight Party Voting Vote for no more than one.	Mionaci E. Monardo	Maria Bribriesco (DEM)
vote for no more than one.	Lee Deakins Hieb (LIB) Tim Watson	Roby Smith (REP)
Democratic Party (DEM)	Tim watson	(Write-in Vote, if any)
Republican Party (REP)	Jim Hennager (NPI)	For State Representative
Libertarian (LIB)	Mary Margaret Krieg	District 093 Vote for no more than one.
New Independent Party Iowa (NPI)		Phyllis Thede (DEM)
Other Political Organizations	(Maria is Mara files)	Mark A. Ross (REP)
The following organizations have nominated	(Write-in Vote, if any) For Secretary of State	
candidates for only one office:	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in Vote, if any)
Bob Quast for Term Limits (BTL) Independent (IND)	Brad Anderson (DEM)	County Offices
lowa Party (IAP)		For County Board of County is an
	Paul D. Pate (REP)	For County Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Federal Offices	Jake Porter (LIB)	
	Spencer Highland (NPI)	Brinson L. Kinzer (DEM)
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in Vote, if any)	James M. Laird (DEM)
Vote for no more train one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	Bernie Peeters (DEM)
Bruce Braley (DEM)	vote to no more than one.	William P. Cusack (REP)
Joni Ernst (REP)	Jonathan Neiderbach (DEM)	Carol Earnhardt (REP)
◯ Bob Quast (BTL)	─ Mary Mosiman (REP)	◯ Diane Holst (REP)
Rick Stewart (IND)	(Write-in Vote, if any)	(Write-in Vote, if any)
Douglas Butzier (LIB)	For Treasurer of State	(Write-in Vote, if any)
Ruth Smith	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in Vote, if any)
(Marie in Vote if any)	Michael L. Fitzgerald (DEM)	For County Treasurer
(Write-in Vote, if any) For United States Representative	Sam Clovis (REP)	Vote for no more than one.
District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Keith A. Laube (LIB)	Bill Fennelly (REP)
Dave Loebsack (DEM)		
Mariannette Miller-Meeks (REP)	(Write-in Vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture	(Write-in Vote, if any) For County Recorder
manamete mile mede (NEI)	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in Vote, if any)	Shorrio Taha /DEM\	Dita Vargae (DEM)
	Sherrie Taha (DEM)	Rita Vargas (DEM)
	Bill Northey (REP)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter (REP)
	Levi Benning (NPI)	(Write-in Vote, if any)
	(Write-in Vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
		Mike Walton (DEM)

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

(Write-in Vote, if any)

	Non Partisan Offices	Judicial Ballot Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than two.	appropriate oval below each name. Shall the following Judges be
-	Chad A. Dexter	retained in office?
•		Court of Appeals Judges
•	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Christopher McDonald
•	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Yes
•	For County Agricultural Extension Council	◯ No
-	Vote for no more than five.	Thomas N. Bower
•	Chuck Buel	Yes
-	Teresa Benner	○ No
•	Peggy Dykes	District Court 7 Judges
•	◯ John D. Maxwell	Mark R. Lawson
•	◯ Jodi R. Blake	Yes
•	(Write-in Vote, if any)	○ No
•	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Joel William Barrows
-	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Yes
-	(Write-in Vote, if any)	No
•	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Marlita A. Greve
		Yes
		No
		Mary E. Howes
		Yes
_		Henry William Latham, II
		Yes
	<u> </u>	No
		District Court 7 Associate Judges
	N. Carlotte and Ca	Christine Dalton Ploof
		Yes
		No
		Cheryl Traum
		Yes
		No
•		Mark R. Fowler
		Yes
		No

TURN THE BALLOT OVER