Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot General Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, November 4, 2014 (EL2) Sheridan Township

Roxamena Morite

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 60

Write-In: To vote for a write	irken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this in candidate, write the person's name on the line proviout. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a	ded and darken the oval.
Where to find the judges: Judges: on the back of this ballot, beginning in the center column.	State Offices	State Offices
Partisan Offices	For Governor/Lt. Governor Vote for no more than one team.	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.
Straight Party Voting	Jack Hatch (DEM) Monica Vernon	Tom Miller (DEM)
To vote for all candidates from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	Terry E. Branstad (REP) Kim Reynolds Jonathan R. Narcisse (IAP)	Adam Gregg (REP) (Write-in Vote, if any) For State Representative District 092 Vote for no more than one.
Straight Party Voting Vote for no more than one.	Michael L. Richards Lee Deakins Hieb (LIB) Tim Watson	Frank B. Wood (DEM) Ross C. Paustian (REP)
Democratic Party (DEM)Republican Party (REP)	Jim Hennager (NPI)	(Write-in Vote, if any)
Libertarian (LIB)	Mary Margaret Krieg	County Offices
New Independent Party Iowa (NPI) Other Political Organizations	(Write-in Vote, if any)	For County Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office: Bob Quast for Term Limits (BTL) ndependent (IND) owa Party (IAP)	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Brad Anderson (DEM) Paul D. Pate (REP)	James M. Laird (DEM) Bernie Peeters (DEM) Brinson L. Kinzer (DEM) Carol Earnhardt (REP)
Federal Offices	Jake Porter (LIB) Spencer Highland (NPI)	Diane Holst (REP) William P. Cusack (REP)
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in Vote, if any) For Auditor of State	(Write-in Vote, if any) (Write-in Vote, if any)
Bruce Braley (DEM)	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in Vote, if any)
Joni Ernst (REP)Bob Quast (BTL)	Jonathan Neiderbach (DEM) Mary Mosiman (REP)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Rick Stewart (IND)	(Write-in Vote, if any)	Bill Fennelly (REP)
Douglas Butzier (LIB)Ruth Smith	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. Michael L. Fitzgerald (DEM)	(Write-in Vote, if any) For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in Vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2	Sam Clovis (REP)	Rita Vargas (DEM)
Vote for no more than one. Dave Loebsack (DEM)	Keith A. Laube (LIB)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter (REP)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks (REP)	(Write-in Vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in Vote, if any) For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in Vote, if any)	Sherrie Taha (DEM)	Mike Walton (DEM)
	Bill Northey (REP) Levi Benning (NPI)	(Write-in Vote, if any)

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

(Write-in Vote, if any)

Non Partisan Offices Sheridan Township	Judicial Ballot Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
For Township Trustee Vote for no more than one. Glen L. Keppy	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?	
(Write-in Vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judges	
Sheridan Township	Christopher McDonald	
For Township Clerk Vote for no more than one.	Yes	
Ann Mohr	◯ No	
O ANGLES VILLE STORY	Thomas N. Bower	
(Write-in Vote, if any) For Soil & Water Conservation	Yes	
District Commissioner Vote for no more than two.	No	
Chad A. Dexter	District Court 7 Judges	
─ Kim Strunk	Mark R. Lawson	
	Yes	
(Write-in Vote, if any)	No	
(Write-in Vote, if any) For County Agricultural Extension Council	Joel William Barrows	
Vote for no more than five.	Yes	
Chuck Buel	○ No	
Teresa Benner	Marlita A. Greve	
	Yes	
Peggy Dykes		
John D. Maxwell	No	
Jodi R. Blake	Mary E. Howes	
(Write-in Vote, if any)	Yes	
(Write-in Vote, if any)	- No	
(Write-in Vote, if any)	- Henry William Latham, II	
(Write-in Vote, if any)	- Yes	
(Write-in Vote, if any)	- No	
North Scott Community School District	District Court 7 Associate Judges	
For School Board Member		
To Fill A Vacancy Vote for no more than one.	Christine Dalton Ploof	
vote for no more than one.	Yes	
Craig Gehrls	◯ No	
Chris Hoeger	Cheryl Traum	
◯ Glen L. Keppy	Yes	
(Write-in Vote, if any)	- No	
(Mark R. Fowler	
	Yes	
	◯ No	
	T. Control of the con	

TURN THE BALLOT OVER