B11

Ballot Style 1

Roxamo Morita

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Bettendorf Community School District	Eastern Iowa Community College	
For School Board Director (Vote for no more than four)	For Board of Directors District III (Vote for no more than one)	
─ Barry Anderson		
Paul Castro	Joseph D'Souza	
Michael Thomas Pyevich	(Write-in vote, if any)	_
□ Gordon Staley	(_
Stacey Struck		
(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE	PALLO
(Write-in vote, if any)	SAIVIPLE	DALLU
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		

B12

Ballot Style 2



Scott County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

1	
Bettendorf Community School District	Eastern Iowa Comm
For School Board Director (Vote for no more than four)	For Board of Di District I (Vote for no more
Paul Castro	
Michael Thomas Pyevich	Joseph D'Souza
□ Gordon Staley	(Write-in vote, if any)
Stacey Struck	,,,
─ Barry Anderson	
(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMI
(Write-in vote, if any)	SAM
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-

unity College

irectors

than one)

PLE BALLOT

Boxaciono Moista

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 3 B21

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

. Do not cross out If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballo				
_	Bettendorf Community School District	Eastern Iowa Community College			
	For School Board Director (Vote for no more than four)	For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than one)			
	Michael Thomas Pyevich				
		Robert H. Gallagher			
_	Stacey Struck	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	Barry Anderson				
	Paul Castro				
	(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE			
	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)				
	(Write-in vote, if any)				

BALLOT

B22

Ballot Style 4



Scott County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: .

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one

	Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new on				
Ī	Bettendorf Community School District	Eastern Iowa Community College			
	For School Board Director (Vote for no more than four)	For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than one)			
	Gordon Staley	Debagt H. Callaghay			
	Stacey StruckBarry Anderson	Robert H. Gallagher (Write-in vote, if any)			
	Paul Castro Michael Thomas Pyevich				
	(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE B	2/ Δ		
	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)				
•	(Write-in vote, if any)				

Boxamo Montes

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 5 B23

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	, , ,
Bettendorf Community School District	Eastern Iowa
For School Board Director	For Boa
(Vote for no more than four)	Di
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	(Vote for n
Stacey Struck	
Barry Anderson	Robert H. G
Paul Castro	(Write-in vote, if
Michael Thomas Pyevich	
(Write-in vote, if any)	CAL
(Write-in vote, if any)	SAI
(Write-in vote, if any)	-
(Write-in vote, if any)	_

Community College

rd of Directors istrict IV

o more than one)

- allagher
- any)

MPLE BALLOT

B32

Ballot Style 6



Scott County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Ĺ		
	Bettendorf Community School District	
	For School Board Director	
	(Vote for no more than four)	
	Barry Anderson	
	Paul Castro	
l	Michael Thomas Pyevich	
l	Gordon Staley	
I	Stacey Struck	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

		^		A	
Eastern	lowa	Comm	unitv	Colle	ae

For Board of Directors District IV

(Vote for no more than one)

Robert H. Gallagher

(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT

B42

midde

Ballot Style 7



Scott County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one

•	Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.				
·	Bettendorf Community School District	Eastern Iowa Community College			
	For School Board Director (Vote for no more than four)	For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than one)			
	Paul Castro				
	Michael Thomas PyevichGordon Staley	Robert H. Gallagher (Write-in vote, if any)			
	Stacey Struck	(viiiie iii vooj ii airij)	1		
	Barry Anderson (Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE	BALI		
•	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)				
	(Write-in vote, if any)				