Precinct Official's

Initials

Roxamo Morita

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 8 DA1

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

-			
•	Davenport Community School District	Eastern Iowa Community College	
•	For School Board Director (Vote for no more than four)	For Board of Directors District V (Vote for no more than one)	
•	Daniel Gosa		
•	Linda Hayes	─ William E. Vetter	
•	Ralph Johanson	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	044045	
•	(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE B	SALI
•	(Write-in vote, if any)		

Precinct Official's

Initials

Roxamo Moite

Ballot Style 9
DA2, DA3, D11, D12, D13, D14,
D21, D22, D23, D24, D31, D32, D33,
D41, D42, D43, D44, D61, D71, D72,
D73, D74, D81, D82, D83, D84

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Davenport Community School District			
For School Board Director (Vote for no more than four)			
Daniel Gosa			
C Linda Hayes			
Ralph Johanson			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
(Write-in vote, if any)			

SAMPLE BALLOT

Precinct Official's

Ballot Style 10

D34, D51, D52, D53,

D54, D62, D63, D64

Roxamo Moras

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.				
Davenport Community School District	Eastern Iowa Community College			
For School Board Director (Vote for no more than four)	For Board of Directors District III (Vote for no more than one)			
Daniel Gosa				
C Linda Hayes	◯ Joseph D'Souza			
Ralph Johanson	(Write-in vote, if any)	_		
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE BALLOT			