Precinct Official's		Boxanino Maiste
i i ilidais	OFFICIAL BALLOT	Scott County Commissioner of Elections
	SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION	
Ballot Style 11-1	COTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA	
1.01,1.00	UESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015	·
I		
To visto de l	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	alb.'a.a.
	ken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like t. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for the section of the	
North Scott Community School District	Eastern Iowa Community College	
For School Board Director	For Board of Directors	
(Vote for no more than four)	District V	
	(Vote for no more than one)	
Molly Bergfeld		
Joni Dittmer	William E. Vetter	
🔵 Glen L. Keppy	(Write-in vote, if any)	
John D. Maxwell		-
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	- SAMPLE BALLOT	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		

Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 11-2 NS2, NS4

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT** SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	
To vote, darke	en the oval(s) completely next to your choice, li	ke this:
	If you change your mind exchange your ballo	
North Scott Community School District	Eastern Iowa Community College	
For School Board Director	For Board of Directors	
(Vote for no more than four)	District V	
	(Vote for no more than one)	
Molly Bergfeld		
Joni Dittmer	William E. Vetter	
Glen L. Keppy	(Write-in vote, if any)	_
🔵 John D. Maxwell		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE	BALLO
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		

Boxania Poiste

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Precinct Official's Initials



Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 12-1 NS5

## OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

### **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 
Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

#### North Scott Community School District

For School Board Director (Vote for no more than four)

- Molly Bergfeld
- Joni Dittmer
- 🔘 Glen L. Keppy
- 🔾 John D. Maxwell

(Write-in vote, if any)

 $\bigcirc$  (Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

# SAMPLE BALLOT

Precinct Official's Initials



Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 12-2 NS4

## OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than four) Molly Bergfeld ◯ Joni Dittmer ◯ Glen L. Keppy John D. Maxwell $\bigcirc$ ( (Write-in vote, if any) SAMPLE BALLOT (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)