Precinct Official's Initials	

D21

**BALLOT STYLE 5** 

Roxanena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF DAVENPORT PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2015

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than one) Bill Gluba Dave Hereid SAMPLE **Frank Klipsch** Dean Weber (Write-in vote, if any) For Alderman At Large BALIOT (Vote for no more than two) Phillip C. Yerington **Barney Barnhill** O Dale G. Gilmour Jason Gordon **Kyle Gripp** (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For Alderman 2nd Ward (Vote for no more than one) C Maria Dickmann Bill Edmond ) Jim Kealoha (Write-in vote, if any)