Precinct Official's

Kaxanena) Warite

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

BALLOT STYLE 8 D24

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF DAVENPORT PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than one) Dean Weber Bill Gluba Dave Hereid Frank Klipsch (Write-in vote, if any) For Alderman At Large (Vote for no more than two) Jason Gordon **Kyle Gripp** Phillip C. Yerington Barney Barnhill Dale G. Gilmour (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For Alderman 2nd Ward (Vote for no more than one) Maria Dickmann **○** Bill Edmond Jim Kealoha

(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT