Precinct Official's Initials BALLOT STYLE 10 D32, D82	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF DAVENPORT PRIMARY ELECTION COTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2015	Restantion Monte- Scott County Commissioner of Elections
Write-In: To vote for a write	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . -in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one	
City of Davenport		
For Mayor (Vote for no more than one)		
Dave Hereid		
Frank Klipsch		
🔵 Dean Weber		
Bill Gluba (Write-in vote, if any)	SAMP	
For Alderman		
At Large (Vote for no more than two)		$\neg T$
Phillip C. Yerington	BAIL	
Barney Barnhill		
Dale G. Gilmour		
Jason Gordon		
C Kyle Gripp		
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	