Precinct Official's

Roxanena Monte

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

BALLOT STYLE 14 D42

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF DAVENPORT PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than one) Dave Hereid Frank Klipsch Dean Weber **Bill Gluba** (Write-in vote, if any) For Alderman At Large (Vote for no more than two) **Kyle Gripp** Phillip C. Yerington Barney Barnhill Dale G. Gilmour Jason Gordon (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For Alderman 4th Ward (Vote for no more than one) David Sodemann Ray Ambrose (Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT