Precinct Official's Initials			Roxam
BALLOT ST D51		OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF DAVENPORT PRIMARY ELECTION COTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2015	Commis
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.			
C	tity of Davenport		
(Vote	For Mayor for no more than one)		

- **Bill Gluba**
- **Dave Hereid**
- Frank Klipsch
-) Dean Weber

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Alderman At Large

(Vote for no more than two)

- Dale G. Gilmour
- Jason Gordon
- **Kyle Gripp**
- Phillip C. Yerington
- **Barney Barnhill**

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Alderman 5th Ward (Vote for no more than one)

- Sheilia Burrage
- Ouglas Cunningham
 - **Rita Rawson**

(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BAH

Roxanena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections