Precinct Official's Initials BALLOT STYLE 22 D72	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF DAVENPORT PRIMARY ELECTION COTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2015	Restanting Scott County Commissioner of Elections
Write-In: To vote for a write	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: e-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new or	
City of Davenport		
For Mayor (Vote for no more than one)		
■ Oave Hereid		
Frank Klipsch		
Dean Weber		
Bill Gluba	SAME	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Alderman At Large		
(Vote for no more than two)		$\neg T$
Barney Barnhill	BALL	
Dale G. Gilmour		
Jason Gordon		
Kyle Gripp		
Phillip C. Yerington		
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
(Write-in vote, if any)		