Precinct Official's Initials BALLOT STYLE 24 D74	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF DAVENPORT PRIMARY ELECTION COTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2015	Restantion Monte- Scott County Commissioner of Elections
Write-In: To vote for a write	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . e-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and o out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one	
City of Davenport]	
For Mayor (Vote for no more than one)		
🗆 Dean Weber		
Bill Gluba		
Dave Hereid		
Frank Klipsch	ISAMP	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Alderman At Large (Vote for no more than two)		
── Jason Gordon		
── Kyle Gripp		
Phillip C. Yerington		
Barney Barnhill		
Dale G. Gilmour		
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	