Precinct Official's

Style 6

B31

Roxamo Moute

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Bettendorf
For Mayor
Vote for no more than one
C Date Oallandan
□ Bob Gallagher □
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Alderman
At Large
Vote for no more than one
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Alderman
3rd Ward
Vote for no more than one
Debe LaMar
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Park Board Commissioner
Vote for no more than three
Thomas E. Dryg
Ben Uker
On Wells
Timothy Carroll
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT