Precinct Official's	

Style 10 BG



Scott County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Blue Grass

For Mayor Vote for no more than one

- C Timothy Brandenburg
- ◯ Sandra Frericks
- C Larry D. Guy
 - (Write-in vote, if any)

For City Council Vote for no more than three

- Michael Adams
- Kimberly Kelly
- Brad Schutte
- Cheryl Smith
- 🔵 Lisa M. Smith
- Bonnie Strong

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT