Precinct Official's

Style 29

D53

Roxamo Montes

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport
For Mayor
Vote for no more than one
Dill Oluba
Bill Gluba
Frank Klipsch
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Alderman
At Large
Vote for no more than two
Phillip C. Yerington
Barney Barnhill
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any) For Alderman
5th Ward
Vote for no more than one
Chailia Burraga
Sheilia Burrage
Rita Rawson
(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT