Precinct Official's

Style 32

D62

Roxamo Monte

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport
For Mayor
Vote for no more than one
Frank Klipsch
Bill Gluba
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Alderman
At Large
Vote for no more than two
Jason Gordon
C Kyle Gripp
Phillip C. Yerington
Barney Barnhill
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Alderman
6th Ward
Vote for no more than one
(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT