Precinct Official's

Style 34 D64



Scott County Commissioner of Elections

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2015

## INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.



Vote for no more than one

**Frank Klipsch** 

Bill Gluba

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Alderman At Large Vote for no more than two

O Phillip C. Yerington

Barney Barnhill

 $\bigcirc$  Jason Gordon

◯ Kyle Gripp

(Write-in vote, if any)

) (Write-in vote, if any)

For Alderman 6th Ward Vote for no more than one

◯ Jeff Justin

(Write-in vote, if any)

## SAMPLE BALLOT