Precinct Official's

Style 39

D81

Roxamo Morita

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport
Oity of Baveriport
For Mayor
Vote for no more than one
Bill Gluba
◯ Frank Klipsch
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Alderman
At Large
Vote for no more than two
Dawn are Dawnhill
Barney Barnhill
Jason Gordon
Kyle Gripp
Phillip C. Yerington
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Alderman
8th Ward
Vote for no more than one
Bob Babcock
(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT