Precinct Official's

Style 43

LC1



Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2015

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of LeClaire
For Mayor
Vote for no more than one
Ray C. Allen
Robert Scannell
(Write-in vote, if any)
For City Council
Vote for no more than two
Jesse Anderson
Terri Applegate
Dennis Gerard
Jason Wentland
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT