Ì	Precinct Official's

Style 44 LC2



Scott County Commissioner of Elections

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2015

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

## **City of LeClaire**

For Mayor Vote for no more than one

Robert Scannell

Ray C. Allen

Write-in vote, if any) For City Council Vote for no more than two

- Terri Applegate
- Dennis Gerard
- ◯ Jason Wentland

◯ Jesse Anderson

(Write-in vote, if any)

## SAMPLE BALLOT