Precinct Official's

Style 46 PR



Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2015

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Princeton
For Mayor
Vote for no more than one
Bruce Meincke
Roger Woomert
(Write-in vote, if any)
For City Council
Four Year Term
Vote for no more than three
◯ Ann Geiger
James Greenhill
C Kevin Kernan
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
For City Council
To Fill Vacancy
Two Year Term
Vote for no more than one
(Write-in vote, if any)

## SAMPLE BALLOT