Precinct Official's Initials

**BALLOT STYLE 6** 

## **Official Ballot Democratic Party**

**Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa** Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Restamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

. Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Robert M. Hogg	Scott D. Tunnicliff		_
Patty Judge	Andrew Arnold		
Bob Krause	Richard A. Clewell		
Thomas L. Fiegen			
(Write-in vote, if any)	Cammie Pohl		
For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.  Dave Loebsack  (Write-in vote, if any)	Emilyne Slagle  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)  For County Auditor  Vote for no more than one.		
State Offices	Roxanna Moritz  (Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Representative 94th District Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.  LaMark Combs  Peter Eldridge Bawden  (Write-in vote, if any)	S	m