Precinct Official's Initials

**BALLOT STYLE 10** 

## **Official Ballot Democratic Party**

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

**Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa** Tuesday, June 7, 2016

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

. Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Į				
 	Federal Offices	County Offices		
] 	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
1	Robert M. Hogg	Cammie Pohl		_
	Patty Judge	Emilyne Slagle		
1	Bob Krause	Scott D. Tunnicliff		
1	Thomas L. Fiegen	Andrew Arnold		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Richard A. Clewell		
 	For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.	Jane I. Duax  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)		
1	Dave Loebsack  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor  Vote for no more than one.		$\neg$
 	State Offices	Roxanna Moritz  (Write-in vote, if any)		
	For State Representative	For County Sheriff	1	
	94th District Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	(0)	
     	(Write-in vote, if any)	LaMark Combs  Peter Eldridge Bawden  (Write-in vote, if any)	U)	Ш
		(11.10 11.100) 11.41.	,	