Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 13

Official Ballot

Democratic Party

Roxanera Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

BALLOT STYLE 13 BF D32 Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Thomas L. Fiegen	Andrew Arnold		_
Robert M. Hogg	Richard A. Clewell		
Patty Judge			
Bob Krause	Cammie Pohl		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Emilyne Slagle		
For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.	Scott D. Tunnicliff  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)		
Dave Loebsack  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		
State Offices	Roxanna Moritz  (Write-in vote, if any)		7
For State Representative 90th District Vote for no more than one.  Cindy Winckler  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.  Peter Eldridge Bawden  LaMark Combs  (Write-in vote, if any)	S	8