Precinct Official's Initials

BALLOT STLYE 16 D11 D71

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

. Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
○ Bob Krause		1 1 1	_
	Emilyne Slagle		
Robert M. Hogg	Scott D. Tunnicliff		
Patty Judge	Andrew Arnold		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Richard A. Clewell		
For United States Representative 2nd District	Jane I. Duax		
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		_
Dave Loebsack	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Roxanna Moritz		
State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Representative 89th District	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		
Vote for no more than one.	LaMark Combs		\bigcap
◯ Jim Lykam	Peter Eldridge Bawden		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		