Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 23

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Patty Judge	Emilyne Slagle		
□ □ Bob Krause	Scott D. Tunnicliff		_
□ Thomas L. Fiegen	Andrew Arnold		
Robert M. Hogg	Richard A. Clewell		
(Write-in vote, if any)			
For United States Representative	Cammie Pohl		
2nd District	(Write-in vote, if any)		1
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)		_
Dave Loebsack	For County Auditor		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.		
State Offices	Roxanna Moritz		
State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Representative	For County Sheriff		
89th District Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	60	
Vote for no more than one.	Peter Eldridge Bawden	(/)	
Jim Lykam	□ LaMark Combs		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		