Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 24

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Roxanera Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

| Federal Offices | County Offices | | |
|--|---|----|---|
| For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. | For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. | | |
| □ Bob Krause | Scott D. Tunnicliff | | _ |
| | Andrew Arnold | | |
| Robert M. Hogg | Richard A. Clewell | | |
| Patty Judge | ◯ Jane I. Duax | | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | ◯ Cammie Pohl | | |
| For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one. | Emilyne Slagle (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| Dave Loebsack (Write-in vote, if any) | For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. | | |
| State Offices | Roxanna Moritz (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| For State Representative 90th District Vote for no more than one. | For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. LaMark Combs | 0 | W |
| Cindy Winckler | Peter Eldridge Bawden | 0) | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | (Write-in vote, if any) | - | |