Precinct Official's Initials

BALLOT STYLE 25

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Scott County

Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

. Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Robert M. Hogg	Richard A. Clewell		_
Patty Judge			
□ Bob Krause	Cammie Pohl		
	Emilyne Slagle		
(Write-in vote, if any)	C Scott D. Tunnicliff		
For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.	Andrew Arnold (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
Dave Loebsack (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		
State Offices	Roxanna Moritz (Write-in vote, if any)		7
For State Representative 90th District Vote for no more than one.	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. LaMark Combs	()	M
Cindy Winckler (Write-in vote, if any)	Peter Eldridge Bawden (Write-in vote, if any)		