Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 28

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Rosamena Monte

Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Robert M. Hogg	Scott D. Tunnicliff	1 1 1	_
Patty Judge	Andrew Arnold		
Bob Krause	Richard A. Clewell		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Cammie Pohl		
For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.	Emilyne Slagle (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
Dave Loebsack (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		$\overline{}$
State Offices	Roxanna Moritz (Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Representative 89th District Vote for no more than one.	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. LaMark Combs	0	m
Jim Lykam (Write-in vote, if any)	Peter Eldridge Bawden (Write-in vote, if any)		ш