Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 19

Official Ballot Democratic Party Restamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

D14 D44

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices County Offices For United States Senator For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Vote for no more than one. Patty Judge Andrew Arnold Richard A. Clewell Bob Krause Thomas L. Fiegen Robert M. Hogg Cammie Pohl Emilyne Slagle (Write-in vote, if any)

For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one. Dave Loebsack

For State Representative 90th District Vote for no more than one.

Cindy Winckler

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Scott D. Tunnicliff (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **For County Auditor** Vote for no more than one. **Roxanna Moritz** (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.

Peter Eldridge Bawden

LaMark Combs

(Write-in vote, if any)