Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 30

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Roxanena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
	Jane I. Duax		
Robert M. Hogg	Cammie Pohl		
Patty Judge	Emilyne Slagle		
Bob Krause	Scott D. Tunnicliff		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Andrew Arnold		
For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one. Dave Loebsack	Richard A. Clewell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		
State Offices	Roxanna Moritz (Write-in vote, if any)		7
For State Representative 93rd District Vote for no more than one.	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Peter Eldridge Bawden	()	m
Phyllis Thede (Write-in vote, if any)	LaMark Combs (Write-in vote, if any)		