Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 31

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Rosanna Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Robert M. Hogg	Cammie Pohl		_
Patty Judge	Emilyne Slagle		
Bob Krause	C Scott D. Tunnicliff		
	Andrew Arnold		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Richard A. Clewell		
For United States Representative			
2nd District	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)		_
Dave Loebsack	For County Auditor		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.		
Chata Offices	Roxanna Moritz		
State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Representative	For County Sheriff		
93rd District	Vote for no more than one.	40	
Vote for no more than one.	LaMark Combs		
Phyllis Thede	Peter Eldridge Bawden	9)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		