Precinct Official's Initials

BALLOT STYLE 33

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

L				
	Federal Offices	County Offices		
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
1	Thomas L. Fiegen	Andrew Arnold		_
1	Robert M. Hogg	Richard A. Clewell		
1	Patty Judge			
1	Bob Krause	Cammie Pohl		
1	(Write-in vote, if any)	Emilyne Slagle		
ו [For United States Representative	Scott D. Tunnicliff		
ı	2nd District	(Write-in vote, if any)		
1	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)		_
1	Dave Loebsack	For County Auditor		
ı [(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.		
1	State Offices	Roxanna Moritz		
	State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any)		
ı	For State Representative	For County Sheriff	1	
1	93rd District	Vote for no more than one.	40	
1	Vote for no more than one.	Peter Eldridge Bawden	(/)	
	Phyllis Thede	LaMark Combs	9	
ı [(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		