Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 35

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Roxamena Monte

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices County Offices For United States Senator For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Vote for no more than one. Robert M. Hogg Scott D. Tunnicliff **Patty Judge** Andrew Arnold Bob Krause Richard A. Clewell Thomas L. Fiegen Cammie Pohl (Write-in vote, if any) **Emilyne Slagle** For United States Representative 2nd District (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) Dave Loebsack **For County Auditor** Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) **Roxanna Moritz State Offices** (Write-in vote, if any) For State Senator For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. **46th District** Vote for no more than one. **LaMark Combs** Chris Brase Peter Eldridge Bawden (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative 92nd District Vote for no more than one. Ken Krumwiede (Write-in vote, if any)