Precinct Official's Initials

**BALLOT STYLE 38** 

## **Official Ballot Democratic Party**

Restamena Monte Scott County

Commissioner of Elections

**Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa** Tuesday, June 7, 2016

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

.

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

1	Federal Offices	County Offices			
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.			
1	Bob Krause	Scott D. Tunnicliff		-	
1	Thomas L. Fiegen	Andrew Arnold			
1	C Robert M. Hogg	Richard A. Clewell			
1	Patty Judge	Jane I. Duax			
1	(Write-in vote, if any)	Cammie Pohl			
1	For United States Representative	Emilyne Slagle			
1	2nd District	(Write-in vote, if any)			
1	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)		_	
	Dave Loebsack	For County Auditor			
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.			
	Otata Offices	Roxanna Moritz			
1	State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	For State Senator	For County Sheriff			
	46th District	Vote for no more than one.	40		
1	Vote for no more than one.	LaMark Combs			
1	Chris Brase	Peter Eldridge Bawden			
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)			
•	For State Representative				
1	92nd District				
	Vote for no more than one.				
1	C Ken Krumwiede				
ı	(Write-in vote, if any)				