Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 39

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

| Federal Offices | County Offices | | |
|--|---|---|---|
| For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. | For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. | | |
| Thomas L. Fiegen | Andrew Arnold | | _ |
| Robert M. Hogg | Richard A. Clewell | | |
| Patty Judge | ◯ Jane I. Duax | | |
| □ Bob Krause | Cammie Pohl | | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | Emilyne Slagle | | |
| For United States Representative | Scott D. Tunnicliff | | |
| 2nd District Vote for no more than one. | (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| Dave Loebsack | For County Auditor | | _ |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | Vote for no more than one. | | _ |
| State Offices | Roxanna Moritz (Write-in vote, if any) | | 7 |
| For State Senator | For County Sheriff | | |
| 46th District | Vote for no more than one. | 4 | |
| Vote for no more than one. | Peter Eldridge Bawden | | |
| Chris Brase | LaMark Combs | | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| For State Representative 92nd District Vote for no more than one. Ken Krumwiede | | | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | | |