Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 15 HG

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Roxamma Morite

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices County Offices For United States Senator For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Vote for no more than one. Patty Judge Bob Krause Cammie Pohl Thomas L. Fiegen Emilyne Slagle Scott D. Tunnicliff Robert M. Hogg Andrew Arnold (Write-in vote, if any) Richard A. Clewell For United States Representative 2nd District (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) Dave Loebsack **For County Auditor** Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) **Roxanna Moritz State Offices** (Write-in vote, if any) For State Senator For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. **46th District** Vote for no more than one. Peter Eldridge Bawden Chris Brase **LaMark Combs** (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative 92nd District Vote for no more than one. Ken Krumwiede (Write-in vote, if any)