Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 40

Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Rosamona Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
─ Bob Krause			_
	Emilyne Slagle		
Robert M. Hogg	Scott D. Tunnicliff		
Patty Judge	Andrew Arnold		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Richard A. Clewell		
For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.	Jane I. Duax (Write-in vote, if any)		
Dave Loebsack (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		\neg
State Offices	Roxanna Moritz (Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Senator 46th District Vote for no more than one.	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. LaMark Combs		0
○ Chris Brase	Peter Eldridge Bawden	U	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Representative 92nd District Vote for no more than one. Ken Krumwiede (Write-in vote if any)			