Precinct Official's

LG

BALLOT STYLE 20

D21 D81 Official Ballot

Democratic Party

а

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

...

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Bob Krause	Richard A. Clewell		_
Thomas L. Fiegen			
Robert M. Hogg	Cammie Pohl		
Patty Judge	Emilyne Slagle		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Scott D. Tunnicliff		
For United States Representative	Andrew Arnold		
2nd District Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Dave Loebsack	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		$\overline{}$
(Write-in vote, if any)			
State Offices	Roxanna Moritz (Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Senator	For County Sheriff		
46th District Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	40	
vote for no more than one.			
○ Chris Brase	Peter Eldridge Bawden		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Representative 92nd District Vote for no more than one. Ken Krumwiede (Write-in vote, if any)			