Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 44

Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
		1 1 1	_
Robert M. Hogg			
Patty Judge	Emilyne Slagle		
□ Bob Krause	Scott D. Tunnicliff		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Andrew Arnold		
For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.	Richard A. Clewell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
Dave Loebsack (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		- 1
State Offices	Roxanna Moritz (Write-in vote, if any)		
For State Representative 97th District Vote for no more than one.	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Peter Eldridge Bawden	()	m
(Write-in vote, if any)	LaMark Combs (Write-in vote, if any)		